Get Forecast For:
Lawrenceville Weather

South America Current Conditions Maps

These maps display current values for many weather variables.

Choose Display Unit:


Conditions Map

Current Conditions in South America


Bogota, Colombia
Mostly Cloudy
17
Humidity: 51% Dewpoint: 7°C
Wind: SSE 18 MPH Barom: 1026 mb
Updated: 3:00 PM GMT-5 WED AUG 20 2014
Caracas, Venezuela
Mostly Cloudy
30
Humidity: 74% Dewpoint: 25°C
Wind: NNE 5 MPH Barom: 1015 mb
Updated: 4:00 PM GMT-4 WED AUG 20 2014
Cordoba, Argentina
Partly Cloudy
32
Humidity: 29% Dewpoint: 12°C
Wind: NNE 20 MPH Barom: 1010 mb
Updated: 5:00 PM GMT-3 WED AUG 20 2014
Georgetown, Guyana
Cumulonimbus Clouds Observed
32
Humidity: 62% Dewpoint: 24°C
Wind: WNW 7 MPH Barom: 1010 mb
Updated: 4:00 PM GMT-4 WED AUG 20 2014
La Paz, Bolivia
Cumulonimbus Clouds Observed
15
Humidity: 16% Dewpoint: -10°C
Wind: WNW 12 MPH G 25 Barom: 1036 mb
Updated: 4:00 PM GMT-4 WED AUG 20 2014
Lima-Callao, Peru
Overcast
17
Humidity: 82% Dewpoint: 14°C
Wind: SW 6 MPH Barom: 1015 mb
Updated: 3:00 PM GMT-5 WED AUG 20 2014
Mendoza, Argentina
Fair
28
Humidity: 28% Dewpoint: 8°C
Wind: CALM Barom: 1008 mb
Updated: 5:00 PM GMT-3 WED AUG 20 2014
Quintero Santiago, Chile
Clear
15
Humidity: 62% Dewpoint: 8°C
Wind: S 13 MPH Barom: 1015 mb
Updated: 4:00 PM GMT-4 WED AUG 20 2014
Quito, Ecuador
Mostly Cloudy
15
Humidity: 47% Dewpoint: 4°C
Wind: S 18 MPH Barom: 1030 mb
Updated: 2:00 PM GMT-6 WED AUG 20 2014
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Mostly Clear
22
Humidity: 83% Dewpoint: 19°C
Wind: S 13 MPH Barom: 1022 mb
Updated: 5:00 PM GMT-3 WED AUG 20 2014
San Jose, Guatemala
Clouds
30
Humidity: 66% Dewpoint: 23°C
Wind: SSE 14 MPH Barom: 1011 mb
Updated: 2:00 PM GMT-6 WED AUG 20 2014
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Fair
19
Humidity: 68% Dewpoint: 13°C
Wind: SE 13 MPH Barom: 1024 mb
Updated: 5:00 PM GMT-3 WED AUG 20 2014